Welcome to Eafifacoins.com for Cheap FIFA 18 Coins

Add to Favorite




Navigation FIFA Coins Online > News

EA has revealed FIFA 17 TOTY full list

By the end of this year, we always summarize all the things happened this year. For FIFA 17, it’s also the time to release the best top players of 2016. The FIFA 17 FUT team of the year is made up of the 11 best players of the past year, including Lionel Messi, Toni Kroos, Luis Suarez and Cristiano Ronaldo. In fact, Real Madrid forward Cristiano Ronaldo was named Best FIFA Men's Player in 2016. As part of the celebrations, FIFA Ultimate Team fans will be able to hunt for special Team of the Year in-form items for the 11 winners. The full list is below:

GK - Manuel Neuer
DF - Marcelo
DF - Dani Alves
DF - Gerard Pique
DF - Sergio Ramos
MF - Andres Iniesta
MF - Toni Kroos
MF - Luka Modric
FW - Luis Suarez
FW - Lionel Messi
FW - Cristiano Ronaldo

No Premier League players made it into the FIFA 17 TOTY, although Leicester City manager Claudio Ranieri won Best Men's Coach. "To celebrate this prestigious honour, FIFA Ultimate Team will have special Team of the Year In-Form items for the 11 winners, featuring some of the highest ratings of the year," reads an EA Sports blog post. "Don’t miss out on these rare items, they will only be available for a very limited time!" The cards are available now, although the promotion looks like it will run out on Wednesday.
To Buy FIFA 17 Coins you can find from https://www.eafifacoins.net
Like Our Facebook To Get Discount Code

Like Our Facebook Get the promo code
Code will appear here
Copy the code and use it in cart